Recent Exhibitions | by Wendy Smith

14 Feb.- 13 March
| Forthcoming Exhibitions


by Jeffrey Dennis by Janis hardiman by John McLean by Anthony Farrell by Peter Freeth by Arturo di Stefano


Traces of Occupation




1939 - 2019


Forms of Life


The London W11 Series


40 Years of Aquatints


New Paintings

Videos of Gallery Artists and Exhibitions

Updated on 16 Feb 2020

GALLERY HOURS: Tuesday - Saturday 11 am - 6 pm DURING EXHIBITIONS

TEL. +44 (0)20 7359 7002

click the map get a street map to find usto find us

© Copyright to all text and works of art contained within this site is held by Art Space Gallery and/or other copyright holders.
It is prohibited to reproduce, modify, adapt or otherwise use any of the images or information in any manner or form without the express written permission of the copyright holder.

View Terms and Conditions of access to this Website

CURRENT, PAST and FUTURE Exhibitions, Artists, Publications, Location, Contact

Artists with Solo Exhibitions in the Gallery include:

Peter Archer
Albert Adams
Ray Atkins
Yves Berger
Jeffery Camp
Barrie Cooke
Julian Cooper
Jeffrey Dennis
Ann Dowker
Anthony Farrell
Stephen Finer
Jeff Gibbons
Paul Gopal-Chowdhury
Anthony Green
Martin Greenland
Nigel Hall
Paul Hamlyn
Janis Hardiman
Derek Hyatt
Michael Kane
John Kiki
Henry Kondracki
Leon Kossoff
John McLean
Nick Miller
Paolo Molinari
Roy Oxlade
Dieter Pietsch
George Rowlett
Michael Sandle
Wendy Smith
Terry Setch
Deanna Petherbridge
Arnold van Praag
Anthony Whishaw
John Wonnacott

Contributors to our Catalogues include:

Frank Auerbach
Timothy Barringer
John Berger
Melvyn Bragg
Elizabeth Cowling
Sacha Craddock
John Craxton
Anthony Cronin
John Davies
John Elderfield
Morgan Falconer
William Feaver
Gavin Francis
AA Gill
Anthony Green
Robin Gibson
Mark Glazebrook
David Hare
Robert Hewison
Martin Holman
Sue Hubbard
Timothy Hyman
John Lahr
Andrew Lambirth
Grevel Lindop
John McEwen
John McLean
Duncan Mcmillan
Jo Melvin
Sophie Morrish
Richard Morphet
Deanna Petherbridge
Sean Rainbird
Marcus Reichert
Norman Rosenthal
Eric Scigliano
Hilary Spurling
John Spurling
Barry Schwabsky
John Russel Taylor
Colm Tóibín
Colin Wiggins
Sarah Whitfield
Juliet Wilson- Bareau
Jon Wood
Robert Woof
Chris Yetton

Artists who participated in Group Exhibitions include:

Frank Auerbach
Miguel Barcelo
Phylida Barlow
Basil Beattie
Adrian Berg
Philip Brahm
Christopher le Brun
Belinda Cadbury
Sarah Cawkwell
Eileen Cooper
Prunella Clough
Graham Crawley
John Craxton
John Davies
Kaye Donachie
Anthony Eyton
Rainer Fetting
Lucien Freud
David Hepher
Timothy Hyman
Neil Jeffries
Alex Katz
Ken Kiff
Christopher Le Brun
John Lessore
Jock McFadyen
Dawn Mellor
June Redfern
Paula Rego
Paul Richards
Wendy Smith
Andrew Stahl
Alison Turnbull
Euan Uglow
John Virtue
Karl Weschke
Laetitia Yhap